info@arcata.co.uk  |  0131 202 9146

Payroll timetable 2022-2023

Month – payroll run date

April 2022 – Friday 29th April

May 2022 – Friday 27th May

June 2022 – Friday 24th June

July 2022 – Friday 29th July

August 2022 – Friday 26th August

September 2022 – Friday 30th September

October 2022 – Friday 28th October

November 2022 – Friday 25th November

December 2022 – Friday 23rd December

January 2023 – Friday 27th January

February 2023 – Friday 24th February

March 2023 – Friday 31st March